Shows

2021 Summer Schedule.png

GENERAL INFORMATION:

  • Public Welcome

  • Friday/Saturday Shows: Friday - 4pm-8pm & Saturday - 9am-4pm

  • Saturday/Sunday Shows: Saturday - 9am-5pm & Sunday - 9am-3pm

  • Parking Available

  • Food & Refreshment Concession

  • Admission $7.00

  • Children 12 and under free with adult

  • No pets allowed

  • NO SMOKING INSIDE BUILDING

DEALER INFORMATION 763-754-7140

  • Pre-show payment received = $35.00 per table

  • At show payment = $40.00 per table (8'x2-1/2')

  • 2 admissions per dealer

  • Set-up time Friday 3-8 p.m. , Sat. 7-9 a.m.

  • 24 hour guard on duty

  • 90% of each table must be arms or related items

MASKS REQUIRED

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9am-5pm

Champlin Ice Forum

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 9am-3pm

12165 Ensign Ave N, Champlin, MN

147704618_1802009653273436_3706283579172

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9am-5pm

Ahlman's Lucky Lady

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 9am-3pm

9525 230th St W, Morristown, MN

2021 Gun Show - Flyer Morristown 5-15-20

Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9am-5pm

Buffalo Ice Arena

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9am-3pm

1306 Co Rd 134, Buffalo, MN 55313

GUN FLYER - BUFFALO ICE ARENA 8-14-21 (1

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9am-5pm

Bloomington Armory

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 9am-3pm

3300 W. 98th St. Bloomington, MN 55431

2021 Gun Show - Flyer BLOOMINGTON 9-25-2

Friday, November 26, 2021 - 4pm-8pm

Braham Event Center

Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9am-4pm

2021 Gun Show - Flyer Braham 26-27 NOVEM

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9am-5pm

Kato Ballroom

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 9am-3pm

2021 Gun Show - Flyer MANKATO 4-5th DECE